Registered

Activate Account

Reset Password

×

Your account is not yet active. Please click the confirmation link in your email inbox to verify your account (be sure to check spam folders).

Ok

In order to reset your password, enter your email address below.

Email

Please enter a valid email address.

An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Recaptcha failed. Please try again.

You have successfully registered an account with Fanrank !

Your account is not yet active. We have sent a confirmation email to . Please check your inbox and spam folders for this email and click the link within to confirm your email address. If you do not receive the email, please contact [email protected].

Ok

Welcome to Fanrank !

Add to ReadList

Rate

Write Review

New Topic

Edit Info

Actions

Add to ReadList

Rate

Write Review

New Topic

Edit Info

The Christmas Wish List poster

The Christmas Wish List by Heidi Swain

★ - /10

(0 votes)
'The queen of feel-good' Woman & Home ***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** After being let go from her job in a swanky hotel just weeks before Christmas, Hattie is feeling lost. Even more so when her high-flying boyfriend announces he's landed his dream job in Abu Dhabi and asks her to move with him. Luckily, Hattie's long-time friend Dolly is on hand to help and invites Hattie to spend one last holiday in the small, festive town of Wynbridge, determined to give her a Christmas to remember . . . Upon Hattie's arrival, holiday preparations are in full swing. But for Hattie, whose Christmas cheer has long since run out, it'll take more than mince pies and mistletoe to open her heart to the season once more. Relishing the task of reigniting Hattie's Christmas spirit, Dolly suggests they create a wish list of all the things the season can offer, and with the helpful hands of Wynbridge's resident handyman, Beamish, Hattie finds her frosty exterior is starting to thaw. As Wynbridge prepares for its most spectacular Christmas yet, will Hattie leave snowy England behind for life in a sunnier clime, or will she in fact realise that her heart's desire lies much closer to home?The Christmas Wish List is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Cathy Bramley. Praise for HEIDI SWAIN:

'Full of Heidi's . Lock the door, pour some mulled wine and settle into this !'

'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat magazine 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley 'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas 'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect 'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

Reviews (0)

Add Review

No reviews yet. Be the first! Add Review

Discussion (0)

New Topic

No topics yet. Be the first! New Topic

Write Review - The Christmas Wish List (2019)

×
Rating
Title

Review

0/20000

Contains Spoilers?


Rating cannot be empty.

Title cannot be empty.

Title cannot exceed /50 characters.

Review must be at least /100 characters.

Review cannot exceed / 20000 characters.

Please confirm spoilers.

An unexpected error occured. Please try again later.

Error. You cannot post multiple reviews for the same title.

Title contains inappropriate word(s). Please review.

Recaptcha failed. Please retry.

Please modify review before updating.

Review Added

New Topic - The Christmas Wish List (2019)

×

Title

Post

0 / 20000

Contains Spoilers?


Title cannot be empty.

Title cannot exceed /100 characters.

Topic content must be at least /50 characters.

Topic cannot exceed / 20000 characters.

Please confirm spoilers.

An unexpected error occured. Please try again later.

Please wait 30 minutes before starting another topic.

Title contains inappropriate word(s). Please review.

Recaptcha failed. Please try again.

Topic Added

Add Reply -

×

Post

0 / 20000

Post cannot be empty.

An unexpected error occured. Please try again later.

Please wait 30 minutes before bumping this topic.

Post cannot exceed / 20000 characters.

Recaptcha failed. Please try again.

Please modify post before updating.

Topic content must be at least 50 characters.

Reply Added

Trailer: The Christmas Wish List (2019) ×

Report Post ×

Report this post to moderators. Please select a reason:

Spoilers (without notice)
Offensive
Spam / Irrelevant
Other

Comments

0/500

Please select a reason.

An unexpected error occured. Please try again later.

You have already reported this item.

Comments cannot exceed 500 characters.

You must be logged in to report posts.

Reported

ReadList

×

Have you already read The Christmas Wish List?

I've read this.

I want to read this.

Added to Readlist!

An error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select an option.

Your Rating ×

Rating Added!

An error occurred. Your rating was not added. Please try again later.

Rating cannot be empty.

Please update Rating.